St. Sebastian Regional School

Skip Navigation LinksMeet-Our-teachers


Home > About Us > Meet Our Staff
Homework Central


Administration


Mrs. Aiello
Principal
caiello@sssbv.org
Biography


miller.jpgMs. Miller
Business Manager
tnmiller@sssbv.org
 



Faculty


coyne.jpegMrs. Coyne
Pre-School
jcoyne@sssbv.org
Biography


stockey.jpgMrs. Stockey
Kindergarten
mstockey@sssbv.org
Biography


ream.jpgMs. C. Ream
1st Grade
cream@sssbv.org
Biography


bush.jpegMrs. Bush
2nd Grade
mbush@sssbv.org
Biography


plevel.jpegMiss Plevel
3rd Grade
tplevel@sssbv.org
Biography


domiano.jpgMr. Domiano
4th Grade
wdomiano@sssbv.org
Biography


mrspeden.jpgMrs. Peden
5th Grade
dpeden@sssbv.org
Biography


antal.jpgMrs. Antal
6th Grade
dantal@sssbv.org
Biography


russell.jpgMr. Russell
Theater Arts
lrussell@sssbv.org
Biography


thorniley2.jpgMrs. Stefanik
LA/Math/Social Studies
mstefanik@sssbv.org
Biography


Miss Ehrhardt
Spanish
aehrhardt@sssbv.org


thorniley2.jpgMr. Koget
Phys. Ed/Health
jkoget@sssbv.org
Biography
Staff
notpictured.pngMrs. Fouch
Secretary
efouch@sssbv.org
  notpictured.pngMs. J. Ream
Aide
jream@sssbv.org