St. Sebastian Regional School

Skip Navigation LinksMeet-Our-teachers


Home > About Us > Meet Our Staff
Homework Central


Administration


Mrs. Aiello
Principal
caiello@sssbv.org


miller.jpgMs. Miller
Business Manager
tnmiller@sssbv.org



Faculty


coyne.jpegMrs. Coyne
Pre-School
jcoyne@sssbv.org


stockey.jpgMrs. Stockey
Kindergarten
mstockey@sssbv.org


ream.jpgMs. C. Ream
1st Grade
cream@sssbv.org


bush.jpegMrs. Bush
2nd Grade
mbush@sssbv.org


plevel.jpegMiss Plevel
3rd Grade
tplevel@sssbv.org


domiano.jpgMr. Domiano
4th Grade
wdomiano@sssbv.org


mrspeden.jpgMrs. Peden
5th Grade
dpeden@sssbv.org


antal.jpgMrs. Antal
6th Grade
dantal@sssbv.org


russell.jpgMr. Russell
Theater Arts
lrussell@sssbv.org


thorniley2.jpgMs. Thorniley
Art
athorniley@sssbv.org


thorniley2.jpgMr. Koget
Phys. Ed/Health
jkoget@sssbv.org


 


 
Staff
notpictured.pngMrs. Fouch
Secretary
efouch@sssbv.org
notpictured.pngMrs. Ehrhardt
Afterschool Care
mehrhardt@sssbv.org
notpictured.pngMs. J. Ream
Aide
jream@sssbv.org
watson.jpgMrs. Watson
Part-time Secretary