St. Sebastian Regional School

Skip Navigation LinksStaff


Home > About Us > Staff

 Content Editor

Homeroom Teacher E-mail About
PK3 Ms. Nicholls rnicholls@sssbv.org Learn More
PK4 Mrs. Carcella bcarcella@sssbv.org Learn More
K Mrs. Coyne jcoyne@sssbv.org Learn More
K Miss Lundy blundy@sssbv.org Learn More
1 Mrs. Bailey cbailey@sssbv.org Learn More
2 Mrs. Bush mbush@sssbv.org Learn More
3 Mrs. Morgan amorgan@sssbv.org Learn More
4 Mrs. Peden dpeden@sssbv.org Learn More
5 Mrs. Antal dantal@sssbv.org Learn More
6 Miss Plevel tplevel@sssbv.org Learn More
7 Mrs. Stockey mstockey@sssbv.org Learn More
8 Mr. Domiano wdomiano@sssbv.org Learn More
  Mr. Russell lrussell@sssbv.org Learn More
  Mr. Koget jkoget@sssbv.org Learn More
  Mrs. Stefanik mstefanik@sssbv.org Learn More